Home Page Feed - National Postal Mail Handlers Union https://m.npmhu.org/ en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification February 2019 - Mail Handler Update https://m.npmhu.org/media/update/february-2019 THE 116TH CONGRESS - DEMOCRATS CONTROL THE HOUSE, BUT REPUBLICANS RETAIN THE SENATE https://m.npmhu.org/media/update/february-2019 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:56:59 EST Field Negotiating Committee Meets at NPMHU Headquarters https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/field-negotiating-committee-meets-at-npmhu-headquarters https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/field-negotiating-committee-meets-at-npmhu-headquarters Wed, 06 Feb 2019 12:00:00 EST Field Negotiating Committee Meets in Washington DC http://www.npmhu.orghttps://www.npmhu.org/media/news/field-negotiating-committee-meets-at-npmhu-headquarters widgets:top-stories/fnc-in-dc Wed, 06 Feb 2019 12:00:00 EST Michael Hora Sworn in as National Secretary-Treasurer https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/michael-hora-sworn-in-as-national-secretary-treasurer https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/michael-hora-sworn-in-as-national-secretary-treasurer Mon, 04 Feb 2019 12:00:00 EST USPS Expands Wounded Warriors Leave https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/usps-expands-wounded-warriors-leave https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/usps-expands-wounded-warriors-leave Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:00:00 EST NPMHU Joins More Than 30 Labor Unions in March to White House Protesting Government Shutdown http://www.npmhu.orghttps://www.npmhu.org/media/news/unions-rally-to-protest-the-continuing-government-shutdown widgets:top-stories/npmhu-joins-more-than-30-labor-unions-in-march-to-white-house-protesting-government-shutdown Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:00:00 EST Unions Rally to Protest the Continuing Government Shutdown https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/unions-rally-to-protest-the-continuing-government-shutdown https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/unions-rally-to-protest-the-continuing-government-shutdown Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:00:00 EST Update on Government Shutdown https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/update-on-government-shutdown1 https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/update-on-government-shutdown1 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 15:16:38 EST NPMHU Hosts Finance Management Seminar for Local Presidents and Treasurers http://www.npmhu.orghttps://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-hosts-finance-management-seminar widgets:top-stories/npmhu-hosts-finance-management-seminar Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:00:00 EST NPMHU Hosts Finance Management Seminar for Local Presidents and Treasurers https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-hosts-finance-management-seminar https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-hosts-finance-management-seminar Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:00:00 EST Michael Hora selected as National Secretary-Treasurer to replace retiring Tim Dwyer https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/michael-hora-selected-as-national-secretary-treasurer-to-replace-retiring-tim-dwyer https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/michael-hora-selected-as-national-secretary-treasurer-to-replace-retiring-tim-dwyer Fri, 07 Dec 2018 12:00:00 EST Presidential Task Force on the USPS Finally Issues its Report https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/presidential-task-force-on-the-usps-finally-issues-its-report https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/presidential-task-force-on-the-usps-finally-issues-its-report Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:00:00 EST December 5, 2018 Declared National Day of Mourning https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/december-5-2018-declared-national-day-of-mourning https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/december-5-2018-declared-national-day-of-mourning Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:00:00 EST NPMHU Arthur S. Vallone Scholarship Program Applications Now Available http://www.npmhu.orghttps://www.npmhu.org/resources/scholarship1 widgets:top-stories/npmhu-arthur-s-vallone-scholarship-program-applications-now-available Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:00:00 EST Fall 2018 - The Mail Handler https://m.npmhu.org/media/magazine/fall-2018 MAIL HANDLERS COME TOGETHER IN PREPARATION FOR NATIONAL BARGAINING https://m.npmhu.org/media/magazine/fall-2018 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 12:00:00 EST SAMLU Washington DC August 2018 https://m.npmhu.org/media/photos/samlu-washington-dc-august-2018 https://m.npmhu.org/media/photos/samlu-washington-dc-august-2018 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:00:00 EDT