Home Page Feed - National Postal Mail Handlers Union https://m.npmhu.org/ en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification February 2024 - Mail Handler Update https://m.npmhu.org/media/update/february-2024 Are You Ready for the 2024 Elections? https://m.npmhu.org/media/update/february-2024 Fri, 16 Feb 2024 12:00:00 EST Cost-of-Living Adjustment (COLA) set at $353 https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/cost-of-living-adjustment-cola-set-at-353 Effective March 9, 2024 https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/cost-of-living-adjustment-cola-set-at-353 Thu, 15 Feb 2024 12:00:00 EST Resolutions and Proposed Constitutional Amendments https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/resolutions-and-proposed-constitutional-amendments-2 Submit Your Proposed Amendments by June 20, 2024 widgets:top-stories/resolutions-and-proposed-constitutional-amendments-3 Tue, 13 Feb 2024 12:00:00 EST Resolutions and Proposed Constitutional Amendments https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/resolutions-and-proposed-constitutional-amendments-2 https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/resolutions-and-proposed-constitutional-amendments-2 Tue, 13 Feb 2024 12:00:00 EST Uniform and Work Clothes Annual Allowance Carry Over https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/uniform-and-work-clothes-annual-allowance-carry-over Effective March 13, 2024 https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/uniform-and-work-clothes-annual-allowance-carry-over Fri, 26 Jan 2024 12:00:00 EST Merry Christmas and Happy New Year https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/merry-christmas-and-happy-new-year A Happy Holidays Video Message from LiUNA General President Brent Booker & General Secretary-Treasurer Michael F. Sabitoni https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/merry-christmas-and-happy-new-year Fri, 22 Dec 2023 12:00:00 EST 2023 Fall - The Mail Handler https://m.npmhu.org/media/magazine/2023-fall Happy Holidays https://m.npmhu.org/media/magazine/2023-fall Thu, 21 Dec 2023 12:00:00 EST NPMHU SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM (2024-2025) https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-scholarship-program-2024-2025 Now Accepting Applications https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-scholarship-program-2024-2025 Tue, 21 Nov 2023 12:00:00 EST Veterans Day & Remembrance Day https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/veterans-day-remembrance-day A Video Message from LiUNA General President Brent Booker https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/veterans-day-remembrance-day Fri, 10 Nov 2023 12:00:00 EST MOU: Sorting and Delivery Centers (S&DC) Staffing https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/mou-sorting-and-delivery-centers-sdc-staffing Agreement Between the NPMHU and USPS Opens Every S&DC to the Mail Handler Craft https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/mou-sorting-and-delivery-centers-sdc-staffing Thu, 09 Nov 2023 12:00:00 EST 2022 NATIONAL AGREEMENT https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2022-national-agreement-distribution Agreement Between the National Postal Mail Handlers Union and United States Postal Service for September 21, 2022 – September 20, 2025 widgets:top-stories/2022-national-agreement Mon, 25 Sep 2023 12:00:00 EDT 2022 National Agreement - Distribution https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/2022-national-agreement-distribution Agreement Between the National Postal Mail Handlers Union and United States Postal Service for September 21, 2022 – September 20, 2025 https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/2022-national-agreement-distribution Mon, 25 Sep 2023 12:00:00 EDT Labor Day is Our Day https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/labor-day-is-our-day-2 A Labor Day Video Message from LiUNA General President Brent Booker https://m.npmhu.org/media/news/labor-day-is-our-day-2 Fri, 01 Sep 2023 12:00:00 EDT MHBP - Open to All Postal and Federal Employees https://www.npmhu.org/media/videos/mhbp-open-to-all-postal-and-federal-employees widgets:top-stories/mhbp-open-to-all-postal-and-federal-employees Thu, 17 Aug 2023 12:00:00 EDT 2024 Union Plus Scholarship Program: Application Now Open https://www.unionplus.org/benefits/education/union-plus-scholarships?utm_source=solo&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=07-01-23 Free Money for College widgets:top-stories/copy-of-union-plus-scholarship-deadline Wed, 05 Jul 2023 12:00:00 EDT 2022 Fall SAMLU- Washington DC https://m.npmhu.org/media/photos/2022-fall-samlu-washington-dc https://m.npmhu.org/media/photos/2022-fall-samlu-washington-dc Wed, 03 May 2023 10:57:23 EDT Join the Union Join the Fight! https://www.npmhu.orghttp://local300npmhu.org/wordpress-content/uploads/2022/05/npmhu__organizing_2022-540p.mp4?_=1 The NPMHU relies on the collective strength of its membership to continue the struggle for a better workplace. We respectfully ask that you join us in these worthwhile efforts. widgets:top-stories/join-the-union-join-the-fight Wed, 29 May 2019 16:38:21 EDT