Media Center

January 2021


National Postal Mail Handlers Union will experience a flurry of transitions in the coming months starting with the Contract Administration Department (CAD) in the National Office. National President Paul Hogrogian also made four appointments to the NPMHU’s Committee on the Future (COTF). Local Presidents Kevin Tabarus (300), Dan St. Marie (301), Anthony Coleman (302) and James (JC) Morris (317) will be joining the Committee. These appointments continue to ensure that the COTF accurately reflects the NPMHU Local Union structure, and its membership alike. “It is imperative that the make-up of the Committee represents all of our membership and will encompass a diverse line-up of representatives from all walks of life, including locals large and small,” said President Hogrogian. Read about the retirements, appointments and promotions at the links below.

Contract Administration Department Retirements and Appointments (txt)

Committee on the Future Appointments (txt)

4PDF Version

+Share rRSS

Mail Handler Update

Committee on the Future Meets
Read Online >


Steward Resources and MAILS MHBP Union Plus Official NPMHU Merchandise